Parish Council

"To serve on a Parish Council is a ministry and all those who serve are called to represent Christ and the Orthodox Faith to all whom they meet in all aspects of life. The Parish Council shall consist of the Priest, as the head of the Parish, and a number of elected lay members fixed by the Parish Bylaws or by local statute according to the needs of the Parish. The Parish Council is responsible to the Parish Assembly and to the respective Hierarch for conducting all Parish affairs in keeping with the mission, aims and purposes of the Church as set forth in the Charter and these Regulations. The Parish Council shall be deemed to mean also Board of Trustees or Board of Directors when such designations are required by local statute. The Priest shall be a non-voting member of the Parish Council." Uniform Parish Regulations, Article 24, Section 1.

2021 Executive Board

President:  Effie Carlucci

1st Vice President:  Steve Margarites

2nd Vice President:  George Koutsoukos

Treasurer:  Tom Argiriou

Assistant Treasurer:  Kathryn Dorsey

Secretary:  Sophia Loizos

Assistant Secretary:  Dean Koutsoubis


2021 Parish Council

Nick Andreadis

Elene Batanchiev

George Bennis

Dan Doscas

Greg Essopos

Gigi Franklin

Christine Ilasi

John Ioannou

Nick Kontos

Elias Manolis

Amy Mendrinos

Pati Pericli

Jason Poulis

Chris Triantafillou